Qualified Auditors Directory

This directory only displays auditors qualified in SEPM or Client Protection, and available to support you in the field. To view the whole network, download the full list of SEPM Pros.

Filters

Abalo

Maria Silvia Abalo

Independent

Based in: Argentina
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

msabalo@gmail.com

Abbas

Saba Abbas

Independent

Based in: Pakistan
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

sabaabbas.89@gmail.com

Akplogan

Carine Akplogan

Djondo Management & Development

Based in: BĂ©nin
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2018

carine@dmdconsult.com

Annadanam

Veena Yamini Annadanam

Ankuram Social Ventures Private Limited

Based in: India
Qualification: SEPM, CP
Year of qualification: 2015

yamini@ankuram.org

Annes Da Silva

Alexandra Annes Da Silva

Independent

Based in: MĂ©xico
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

alexandra.annes@gmail.com

Arnaudin

Santiago Arnaudin

Independent

Based in: España
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2020

santiago.arnaudin@hotmail.com

Asila

Priscah Atemi Asila

BRAC International Holdings B.V.

Based in: Kenya
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2022

atemiasila@brac.net

Attanda

Mohamed Attanda

MAIN / Microfinance African Institutions Network

Based in: Togo
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2018

m.attanda@mainnetwork.org

BA

Amadou BA

Impact Cube

Based in: France
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

baamadousamba@yahoo.fr

BarrĂšs

Isabelle BarrĂšs

Independent

Based in: United States
Qualification: CP
Year of qualification: 2023

isabelle.barres@gmail.com

Begmatova

Nigina Begmatova

Agents for Impact GmbH & Co.

Based in: Tajikistan
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2022

nigina.begmatova@agentsforimpact.com

Behaghel

Anne-Laure Behaghel

SPTF / Social Performance Task Force

Based in: France
Qualification: SEPM, CP
Year of qualification: 2016

al.behaghel@gmail.com

Berrospi Mendoza

Elmer Berrospi Mendoza

Independent

Based in: PerĂș
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

elmer.berrospi@pucp.pe

Blanco Zampillo

Enrique Blanco Zampillo

Invest in Visions GmbH

Based in: PerĂș
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2022

eblanco.extern@investinvisions.com

BlandĂłn Montenegro

CĂ©sar Augusto BlandĂłn Montenegro

Independent

Based in: Nicaragua
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2018

cblandon@hotmail.com

Blijdenstein

Job Blijdenstein

Faceta Central S.A.

Based in: Guatemala
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

jobb@facetacentral.com

Boah

Joseph Boah

VFI / VisionFund International / World Vision International

Based in: Belgium
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

jboah.cass@gmail.com

Bongaba

Finila Theophida Bongaba

Independant

Based in: Cameroon
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2024

finilatheophida@yahoo.com

Bonilla Valdiviezo

Veronica Rossana Bonilla Valdiviezo

Red de Instituciones Financieras de Desarrollo (RFD)

Based in: Ecuador
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2022

rbonilla@rfd.org.ec

Caminero

Oricel Caminero

Achieve Consulting Group

Based in: RepĂșblica Dominicana
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2018

oricel@hotmail.com

Castillo

Aracely Castillo

REDCAMIF / Red Centroamericana y del Caribe de Microfinanzas

Based in: Nicaragua
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

a.castillo@redcamif.org

CĂ©spedes Quiroga

Fabiola CĂ©spedes Quiroga

Independent

Based in: Bolivia
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2018

facespedes@yahoo.com

Constancias

Eugénie Constancias

EdM / Entrepreneurs du Monde

Based in: France
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2015

eugenie.constancias@entrepreneursdumonde.org

CrisĂ 

Joris CrisĂ 

Independant

Based in: Italy
Qualification: SEPM, CP
Year of qualification: 2016

jorisluciano.crisa@gmail.com

Cueva

Jefferson Cueva

Red de Instituciones Financieras de Desarrollo (RFD)

Based in: Ecuador
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2022

jcueva@rfd.org.ec

Da Costa

Gilles Da Costa

Independent

Based in: BĂ©nin
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

dacostagilles@yahoo.fr

Dassou

Daniel Dassou

Independent

Based in: BĂ©nin
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2018

dassou.daniel@gmail.com

De Los Santo Jiménez

Edgi De Los Santo Jiménez

Independent

Based in: United States
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2021

edgi.delossantos@gmail.com

Djondo

Patrick Romaric Djondo

Satis Fintech SA

Based in: BĂ©nin
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

patrick@dmdconsult.com

Dountio

Zacheri Dountio

RICHY Professional School of Microfinance and Management

Based in: Cameroun
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2022

z_dountio@yahoo.fr

Fall

Mor Fall

Poly Conseils

Based in: Sénégal
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2021

tawafall25.mf@gmail.com

Forster

Cara Forster

SPTF / Social Performance Task Force

Based in: United States
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2015

caraforster@sptfnetwork.org

Furest

Diego Furest

PACTO / I'm PACTO

Based in: Uruguay
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

furest.diego@gmail.com

Gbetnkom

Olivier Gbetnkom

Microfinance Consulting Group and partners

Based in: Cameroun
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2024

gbetnkom2005@yahoo.fr

GonzĂĄlez Conner

Jean Marlen GonzĂĄlez Conner

Independent

Based in: Nicaragua
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

jegoco34@gmail.com

Gonzalez HernĂĄndez

Massiell Carolina Gonzalez HernĂĄndez

Independant

Based in: Nicaragua
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

massiellcarolina@gmail.com

Gravesteijn-Uraimova

Rakhat Gravesteijn-Uraimova

Independent

Based in: Switzerland
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2018

r.uraimova@gmail.com

Guarneri

Micol Guarneri

Independent

Based in: France
Qualification: SEPM, CP
Year of qualification: 2015

micol.guarneri@gmail.com

GuĂšye

AĂŻda GuĂšye

Independent

Based in: France
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

gueye22@hotmail.com

Gueye

Mbagnick Gueye

OMEGA MICROFINANCE

Based in: Senegal
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

mbagueye64@gmail.com

Hassenteufel

Hans Hassenteufel

Independent

Based in: Bolivia
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2018

h2ols@yahoo.com

Herrera

Jessica Herrera

Independent

Based in: Ecuador
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

jessicahfig@gmail.com

Hesse

Klaus Hesse

German Confederation of Cooperatives (DGRV)

Based in: Ecuador
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2020

khesse@dgrv.coop

Honvou

Sylvestre Fonton Honvou

FSH Expertises

Based in: BĂ©nin
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

sylvestre.honvou@gmail.com

Inthamone

Vidary Inthamone

Independant

Based in: Slovak Republic
Qualification: CP
Year of qualification: 2023

vinthamone@gmail.com

Joyas

Lalaine Joyas

Independent

Based in: Philippines
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

lalaine.joyas@gmail.com

JuĂĄrez SepĂșlveda

Edgar Laureano JuĂĄrez SepĂșlveda

Grupo AnalĂ­tica S.A.

Based in: Guatemala
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

sepulveda@grupoanalitica.com

Karambadzakis

Nicolas Karambadzakis

ECLOF International

Based in: Germany
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2015

nicolas.karambadzakis@eclof.org

Kiarie

Wanjiku Kiarie

Independant

Based in: Kenya
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2020

wanjikukiarie2015@gmail.com

Koffi

ArsĂšne Koffi

APSFD-Cîte d’Ivoire

Based in: CĂŽte d'Ivoire
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2022

arsenkoffi@gmail.com

Koross

Faith Koross

Platinum Credit Limited

Based in: Kenya
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2023

faith@platcorpgroup.com

Kuklewicz

Amelia Kuklewicz

Grameen Foundation

Based in: Ecuador
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2020

akuklewicz@grameenfoundation.org

Lapenu

CĂ©cile Lapenu

CERISE

Based in: France
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2014

c.lapenu@cerise-spm.org

LĂĄzaro Laura

HernĂĄn Dario LĂĄzaro Laura

IDEA

Based in: PerĂș
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

hernan.lazaro.21@gmail.com

Ledesma

Jesila Ledesma

Independent

Based in: Philippines
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

jesiledesma@yahoo.com

Llamas Vega

José Llamas Vega

Independent

Based in: PerĂș
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

jose.llamas8@gmail.com

Martinez

Larry Francisco Martinez

CONAMI / Comision Nacional de Microfinanzas

Based in: Nicaragua
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

lmartinez@conami.gob.ni

Mheissen

Rula Mheissen

SPTF

Based in: Jordan
Qualification: CP
Year of qualification: 2023

rulamheisen@gmail.com

Montano

Franklin Montano

Independent

Based in: El Salvador
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

famontano@hotmail.com

Mukarugwiza

Mediatrice Mukarugwiza

Independant

Based in: Rwanda
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

gwizamedia@gmail.com

Mvogo

Bernard Mvogo

Programme d'Appui à la Stratégie Nationale de la Finance Inclusive (PA-SNFI)

Based in: Cameroun
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2024

mvogob@yahoo.fr

Navarro

Antoine Navarro

CGAP

Based in: France
Qualification: CP
Year of qualification: 2023

antoine.t.navarro@gmail.com

Neo

Cheriel Neo

Gojo & Company, Inc.

Based in: Japan
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2021

cheriel.neo@gojo.co

Ngendahimana

Joseph Gonzague Ngendahimana

Independent

Based in: Rwanda
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2021

ngendahimana75@gmail.com

Nougues

Tomas Nougues

Independent

Based in: Argentina
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2015

tominougues@gmail.com

Ola

Antoinette Ola

Independant

Based in: Cameroun
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2024

clavermanitou@yahoo.fr

Oliveira da Silva

Marcio Oliveira da Silva

Independent

Based in: Brazil
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

marcio@ceteg.net.br

Pantua-Juanito

Marilou Pantua-Juanito

Oikocredit International

Based in: Philippines
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2021

mjuanito@oikocredit.org

PĂ©rez

Nahuel PĂ©rez

FINRURAL / La AsociaciĂłn de Instituciones Financieras de Desarrollo

Based in: Bolivia
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

nperez@finrural.org.bo

Phetthany

Pamouane Phetthany

Green Learning Center

Based in: Laos
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2020

pamouane@glclao.org

Pierolivo

Micaela Pierolivo

Inclusion [Social Ratings]

Based in: Argentina
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2020

mpierolivo@inclusionsocialratings.org

Ramm

Hans Ramm

Independent

Based in: Switzerland
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

hans@ramm-consulting.com

Razakaharivelo

Charlot Razakaharivelo

FIDEV / Finance pour le DĂ©veloppement

Based in: Madagascar
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2015

fideco.mada@gmail.com

Roa Blanco

Claudia Gabriela Roa Blanco

CONAMI / Comision Nacional de Microfinanzas

Based in: Nicaragua
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

claudirobla@gmail.com

Rodriguez

Tomas Rodriguez

Independent

Based in: Nicaragua
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

tomas.e.rodriguez.a@gmail.com

Rosales Rodriguez

Perla Rosales Rodriguez

F&GE Consultores / Finanzas para el Desarrollo y GestiĂłn Empresarial, S.A

Based in: Nicaragua
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

perlarosalesr@gmail.com

Sawanawadu

Niroshani Sawanawadu

BOPA Pte Ltd / Base of Pyramid Asia

Based in: Sri Lanka
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

niroshanis@bopa-microfinance.com

Schuler

Melissa Schuler

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

Based in: Germany
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

m.schuler@fs.de

Sene

IsmaĂŻla Sene

Independant

Based in: Sénégal
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2023

sene.conseils@gmail.com

Shafiq Oqla Sahawneh

Ala' Shafiq Oqla Sahawneh

Ahli MicroFinance Company

Based in: Jordan
Qualification: CP
Year of qualification: 2023

assahawneh@gmail.com

Sicat

Allan Robert Sicat

MCPI / Microfinance Council of the Philippines, Inc.

Based in: Philippines
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2018

allan.sicat@microfinancecouncil.org

Silva Mendieta

Regina Silva Mendieta

Independant

Based in: Nicaragua
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

rsmendieta@gmail.com

Smit

Ingrid Smit

Independent

Based in: Kenya
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2016

ismit@kukuzacon.com

Sobalvarro Arostegui

Yaoska Zarawuaska Sobalvarro Arostegui

CONAMI / Comision Nacional de Microfinanzas

Based in: Nicaragua
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

ysobalvarro@conami.gob.ni

Tewari Gandhi

Praachi Tewari Gandhi

Independent

Based in: India
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

praachi.tewari.gandhi@gmail.com

Thomas

Nancy Thomas

CARE International

Based in: United Kingdom
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2020

nthomas@careinternational.org

Umpiérrez Olivera

Mario Umpiérrez Olivera

PACTO / I'm PACTO

Based in: Uruguay
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

mario.umpierrez@gmail.com

Uwimbabazi

Patricia Uwimbabazi

Independent

Based in: Rwanda
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2020

puwim@yahoo.com

Vaca

Javier Antonio Vaca

FIG / Finanzas Inclusivas y Gobernanza

Based in: Ecuador
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

jvacafig@gmail.com

Vitorica

Agustin Vitorica

GAWA Capital

Based in: España
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2017

avitorica@gawacapital.com

Wanjeri

Elizabeth Wanjeri

Premier Credit Limited

Based in: Kenya
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2023

e.wanjeri@platcorpgroup.com

Wong

Nicole Wong

Opportunity International

Based in: Singapore
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2019

nwong@opportunity.org

Zafar

Maida Zafar

Independent

Based in: Pakistan
Qualification: SEPM
Year of qualification: 2018

mydazafar@gmail.com

Join thousands of users on SPI Online

Powerful evaluation tools to turn intentions into impact.