Find a qualified SPI auditor

To support your SPI audits and strengthen your environmental and social performance management. External auditors are independent professionals.

Filters

Abalo

Maria Silvia Abalo

Independent

Location: Argentina
Year of qualification: 2017

msabalo@gmail.com

Abbas

Saba Abbas

Independent

Location: Pakistan
Year of qualification: 2017

sabaabbas.89@gmail.com

Aguilar Quiñonez

Yessenia Aguilar Quiñonez

CONAMI / Comision Nacional de Microfinanzas

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2018

yaguilar@conami.gob.ni

Akplogan

Carine Akplogan

Djondo Management & Development

Location: BĂ©nin
Year of qualification: 2018

carine@dmdconsult.com

Amegnigan

Joliette Nephtalie K. Amegnigan

APSFD Bénin / Association professionnelle des systÚmes financiers décentralisés

Location: BĂ©nin
Year of qualification: 2020

amegniganjoliette@yahoo.fr

Annadanam

Veena Yamini Annadanam

Ankuram Social Ventures Private Limited

Location: India
Year of qualification: 2015

yamini@ankuram.org

Annes Da Silva

Alexandra Annes Da Silva

Independent

Location: MĂ©xico
Year of qualification: 2016

alexandra.annes@gmail.com

Antara Husain

Upoma Antara Husain

BRAC International Holdings BV

Location: Kenya
Year of qualification: 2019

upoma.an@brac.net

Arnaudin

Santiago Arnaudin

Independent

Location: España
Year of qualification: 2020

santiago.arnaudin@hotmail.com

Asila

Priscah Atemi Asila

BRAC International Holdings B.V.

Location: Kenya
Year of qualification: 2022

atemiasila@brac.net

Attanda

Mohamed Attanda

MAIN / Microfinance African Institutions Network

Location: Togo
Year of qualification: 2018

m.attanda@mainnetwork.org

BA

Amadou BA

Impact Cube

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2016

baamadousamba@yahoo.fr

Baca Rubio

Sonia Belinda Baca Rubio

FundaciĂłn Covelo

Location: Honduras
Year of qualification: 2019

sonia_baca@yahoo.com

Ball

Patrick Ball

Verdant Capital

Location: South Africa
Year of qualification: 2021

patrick.ball@verdant-cap.com

Bauwin

Mathilde Bauwin

ADA Microfinance / Appui au DĂ©veloppement Autonome

Location: Luxembourg
Year of qualification: 2018

m.bauwin@ada-microfinance.lu

Begmatova

Nigina Begmatova

Agents for Impact GmbH & Co.

Location: Tajikistan
Year of qualification: 2022

nigina.begmatova@agentsforimpact.com

Behaghel

Anne-Laure Behaghel

SPTF / Social Performance Task Force

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2016

al.behaghel@gmail.com

Belhomme

Fanny Belhomme

Advans Nigeria

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2021

fbelhomme@advansgroup.com

Berrospi Mendoza

Elmer Berrospi Mendoza

Independent

Location: PerĂș
Year of qualification: 2019

elmer.berrospi@pucp.pe

Best

Ian Best

Agile Development Group

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2017

ian.best@entrepreneursdumonde.org

Blanco Zampillo

Enrique Blanco Zampillo

Invest in Visions GmbH

Location: PerĂș
Year of qualification: 2022

eblanco.extern@investinvisions.com

BlandĂłn Montenegro

CĂ©sar Augusto BlandĂłn Montenegro

Independent

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2018

cblandon@hotmail.com

Blijdenstein

Job Blijdenstein

Faceta Central S.A.

Location: Guatemala
Year of qualification: 2019

jobb@facetacentral.com

Boah

Joseph Boah

VFI / VisionFund International / World Vision International

Location: Belgium
Year of qualification: 2019

jboah.cass@gmail.com

Bonilla Valdiviezo

Veronica Rossana Bonilla Valdiviezo

Red de Instituciones Financieras de Desarrollo (RFD)

Location: Ecuador
Year of qualification: 2022

rbonilla@rfd.org.ec

Brown

Katherine Brown

Advans Group / Advans International

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2017

kbrown@advansgroup.com

Caminero

Oricel Caminero

Achieve Consulting Group

Location: RepĂșblica Dominicana
Year of qualification: 2018

oricel@hotmail.com

Cariz

Jaqueline Cariz

Oikocredit International

Location: Brazil
Year of qualification: 2018

jcariz@oikocredit.org

Castillo

Aracely Castillo

REDCAMIF / Red Centroamericana y del Caribe de Microfinanzas

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2016

a.castillo@redcamif.org

CĂ©spedes Quiroga

Fabiola CĂ©spedes Quiroga

Independent

Location: Bolivia
Year of qualification: 2018

facespedes@yahoo.com

Chakraborty

Shayandeep Chakraborty

M-CRIL / Micro-Credit Ratings International Limited

Location: Cambodia
Year of qualification: 2019

shayandeep@m-cril.com

Charrier

Lucie Charrier

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

Location: Germany
Year of qualification: 2016

l.charrier@int.fs.de

Constancias

Eugénie Constancias

EdM / Entrepreneurs du Monde

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2015

eugenie.constancias@entrepreneursdumonde.org

Cortes

Paula Cortes

ADA Microfinance / Appui au DĂ©veloppement Autonome

Location: Luxembourg
Year of qualification: 2019

p.cortes@ada-microfinance.lu

CrisĂ 

Joris CrisĂ 

MFR / MicroFinanza Rating

Location: Italy
Year of qualification: 2016

j.crisa@mf-rating.com

Cueva

Jefferson Cueva

Red de Instituciones Financieras de Desarrollo (RFD)

Location: Ecuador
Year of qualification: 2022

jcueva@rfd.org.ec

Da Costa

Gilles Da Costa

Independent

Location: BĂ©nin
Year of qualification: 2016

dacostagilles@yahoo.fr

Dassou

Daniel Dassou

Independent

Location: BĂ©nin
Year of qualification: 2018

dassou.daniel@gmail.com

De Los Santo Jiménez

Edgi De Los Santo Jiménez

Independent

Location: United States
Year of qualification: 2021

edgi.delossantos@gmail.com

Djondo

Patrick Romaric Djondo

Satis Fintech SA

Location: BĂ©nin
Year of qualification: 2016

patrick@dmdconsult.com

Dominguez

Andrea Inés Dominguez

Oikocredit International

Location: Netherlands
Year of qualification: 2015

adominguez@oikocredit.org

Dountio

Zacheri Dountio

RICHY Professional School of Microfinance and Management

Location: Cameroun
Year of qualification: 2022

z_dountio@yahoo.fr

Fall

Mor Fall

Poly Conseils

Location: Sénégal
Year of qualification: 2021

tawafall25.mf@gmail.com

Forster

Cara Forster

SPTF / Social Performance Task Force

Location: United States
Year of qualification: 2015

caraforster@sptfnetwork.org

Furest

Diego Furest

PACTO / I'm PACTO

Location: Uruguay
Year of qualification: 2019

furest.diego@gmail.com

GarcĂ­a Tercero

Cristhian Marisela GarcĂ­a Tercero

CONAMI / Comision Nacional de Microfinanzas

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2018

cgarcia@conami.gob.ni

Godefroid

Bénédicte Godefroid

ADA Microfinance / Appui au DĂ©veloppement Autonome

Location: Luxembourg
Year of qualification: 2019

b.godefroid@ada-microfinance.lu

GonzĂĄlez Conner

Jean Marlen GonzĂĄlez Conner

Independent

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2017

jegoco34@gmail.com

Gonzalez HernĂĄndez

Massiell Carolina Gonzalez HernĂĄndez

Independant

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2017

massiellcarolina@gmail.com

Gravesteijn-Uraimova

Rakhat Gravesteijn-Uraimova

Independent

Location: Switzerland
Year of qualification: 2018

r.uraimova@gmail.com

Guarneri

Micol Guarneri

Independent

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2015

micol.guarneri@gmail.com

GuĂšye

AĂŻda GuĂšye

Independent

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2016

gueye22@hotmail.com

Gueye

Mbagnick Gueye

OMEGA MICROFINANCE

Location: Senegal
Year of qualification: 2017

mbagueye64@gmail.com

Hassenteufel

Hans Hassenteufel

Independent

Location: Bolivia
Year of qualification: 2018

h2ols@yahoo.com

Herrera

Jessica Herrera

Independent

Location: Ecuador
Year of qualification: 2017

jherrerafig@gmail.com

Hesse

Klaus Hesse

German Confederation of Cooperatives (DGRV)

Location: Ecuador
Year of qualification: 2020

khesse@dgrv.coop

Honvou

Sylvestre Fonton Honvou

FSH Expertises

Location: BĂ©nin
Year of qualification: 2016

sylvestre.honvou@gmail.com

Jovic

Snezana Jovic

CERISE

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2015

s.jovic@cerise-spm.org

Joyas

Lalaine Joyas

Independent

Location: Philippines
Year of qualification: 2016

lalaine.joyas@gmail.com

JuĂĄrez SepĂșlveda

Edgar Laureano JuĂĄrez SepĂșlveda

Grupo AnalĂ­tica S.A.

Location: Guatemala
Year of qualification: 2016

sepulveda@grupoanalitica.com

Karambadzakis

Nicolas Karambadzakis

ECLOF International

Location: Germany
Year of qualification: 2015

nicolas.karambadzakis@eclof.org

Kiarie

Wanjiku Kiarie

Independant

Location: Kenya
Year of qualification: 2020

wanjikukiarie2015@gmail.com

Koffi

ArsĂšne Koffi

APSFD-Cîte d’Ivoire

Location: CĂŽte d'Ivoire
Year of qualification: 2022

arsenkoffi@gmail.com

Koross

Faith Koross

Platinum Credit Limited

Location: Kenya
Year of qualification: 2023

faith@platcorpgroup.com

Kuklewicz

Amelia Kuklewicz

Grameen Foundation

Location: Ecuador
Year of qualification: 2020

akuklewicz@grameenfoundation.org

Lapenu

CĂ©cile Lapenu

CERISE

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2014

c.lapenu@cerise-spm.org

LĂĄzaro Laura

HernĂĄn Dario LĂĄzaro Laura

IDEA

Location: PerĂș
Year of qualification: 2019

hernan.lazaro.21@gmail.com

Leclerc

Ariane Leclerc

Advans Group / Advans International

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2022

aleclerc@advansgroup.com

Ledesma

Jesila Ledesma

Independent

Location: Philippines
Year of qualification: 2019

jesiledesma@yahoo.com

Liv Castillo

Dannet Liv Castillo

Incofin IM / Incofin Investment Management

Location: Cambodia
Year of qualification: 2016

dannet.liv@incofin.com

Llamas Vega

José Llamas Vega

Independent

Location: PerĂș
Year of qualification: 2017

jose.llamas8@gmail.com

Madan

Nitin Madan

Independent

Location: Cambodia
Year of qualification: 2016

madannitin78@gmail.com

Martinez

Larry Francisco Martinez

CONAMI / Comision Nacional de Microfinanzas

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2017

lmartinez@conami.gob.ni

Montano

Franklin Montano

Independent

Location: El Salvador
Year of qualification: 2016

famontano@hotmail.com

Morilhat

Caroline Morilhat

ADA Microfinance / Appui au DĂ©veloppement Autonome

Location: Luxembourg
Year of qualification: 2017

c.morilhat@ada-microfinance.lu

Mukarugwiza

Mediatrice Mukarugwiza

Independant

Location: Rwanda
Year of qualification: 2016

gwizamedia@gmail.com

Munir

Waqas Munir

BlueOrchard

Location: Pakistan
Year of qualification: 2017

waqas.munir@blueorchard.com

Musasiizi

Cressy Musasiizi

Soluti Finance East Africa

Location: Uganda
Year of qualification: 2017

c.musasiizi@solutifinance.org

Neo

Cheriel Neo

Gojo & Company, Inc.

Location: Japan
Year of qualification: 2021

cheriel.neo@gojo.co

Nganga-Kiarie

Elikanah Nganga-Kiarie

Oikocredit International

Location: Kenya
Year of qualification: 2018

enganga@oikocredit.org

Ngendahimana

Joseph Gonzague Ngendahimana

Independent

Location: Rwanda
Year of qualification: 2021

ngendahimana75@gmail.com

Nougues

Tomas Nougues

Independent

Location: Argentina
Year of qualification: 2015

tominougues@gmail.com

Oliveira da Silva

Marcio Oliveira da Silva

Independent

Location: Brazil
Year of qualification: 2017

marcio@ceteg.net.br

Pantua-Juanito

Marilou Pantua-Juanito

Oikocredit International

Location: Philippines
Year of qualification: 2021

mjuanito@oikocredit.org

Paul

Emma-Jayne Paul

EIB / BEI / European Investment Bank

Location: Luxembourg
Year of qualification: 2020

e.paul@eib.org

PĂ©rez

Nahuel PĂ©rez

FINRURAL / La AsociaciĂłn de Instituciones Financieras de Desarrollo

Location: Bolivia
Year of qualification: 2016

nperez@finrural.org.bo

Pescatori

Chiara Pescatori

LMDF / Luxembourg Microfinance and Development Fund

Location: Luxembourg
Year of qualification: 2016

chiara@lmdf.lu

Phetthany

Pamouane Phetthany

LMFA / Lao Micro Finance Association

Location: Laos
Year of qualification: 2020

pamouane@laomfa.org

Pierolivo

Micaela Pierolivo

Inclusion [Social Ratings]

Location: Argentina
Year of qualification: 2020

mpierolivo@inclusionsocialratings.org

Rajpal

Padma Rajpal

Citi

Location: India
Year of qualification: 2020

padma.rajpal10@gmail.com

Ramm

Hans Ramm

Independent

Location: Switzerland
Year of qualification: 2017

hans@ramm-consulting.com

Razakaharivelo

Charlot Razakaharivelo

FIDEV / Finance pour le DĂ©veloppement

Location: Madagascar
Year of qualification: 2015

fideco.mada@gmail.com

Roa Blanco

Claudia Gabriela Roa Blanco

CONAMI / Comision Nacional de Microfinanzas

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2019

claudirobla@gmail.com

Rodriguez

Tomas Rodriguez

Independent

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2017

tomas.e.rodriguez.a@gmail.com

Rosales Rodriguez

Perla Rosales Rodriguez

F&GE Consultores / Finanzas para el Desarrollo y GestiĂłn Empresarial, S.A

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2019

perlarosalesr@gmail.com

Sawanawadu

Niroshani Sawanawadu

BOPA Pte Ltd / Base of Pyramid Asia

Location: Sri Lanka
Year of qualification: 2019

niroshanis@bopa-microfinance.com

Schuler

Melissa Schuler

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

Location: Germany
Year of qualification: 2019

m.schuler@fs.de

Sene

IsmaĂŻla Sene

EdM / Entrepreneurs du Monde

Location: Sénégal
Year of qualification: 2023

ismaila.sene@entrepreneursdumonde.org

Shin

Taejun Shin

Gojo & Company, Inc.

Location: Japan
Year of qualification: 2022

taejun.shin@gojo.co

Sicat

Allan Robert Sicat

MCPI / Microfinance Council of the Philippines, Inc.

Location: Philippines
Year of qualification: 2018

allan.sicat@microfinancecouncil.org

Silva Mendieta

Regina Silva Mendieta

Independant

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2017

rsmendieta@gmail.com

Singh

Paritosh Singh

DCB Bank

Location: India
Year of qualification: 2020

singhparitosh10@gmail.com

Sinha

Frances Sinha

M-CRIL / Micro-Credit Ratings International Limited

Location: India
Year of qualification: 2018

francessinha@m-cril.com

Smit

Ingrid Smit

Independent

Location: Kenya
Year of qualification: 2016

ismit@kukuzacon.com

Sobalvarro Arostegui

Yaoska Zarawuaska Sobalvarro Arostegui

CONAMI / Comision Nacional de Microfinanzas

Location: Nicaragua
Year of qualification: 2019

ysobalvarro@conami.gob.ni

Sohail Sheikh

Zeenoor Sohail Sheikh

Viamo Pakistan

Location: Pakistan
Year of qualification: 2021

zeenoorsheikh@gmail.com

Sooka

Andrew Geoffrey Sooka

aBi / Agricultural Business Initiative

Location: Uganda
Year of qualification: 2017

andrew.sooka@abi.co.ug

Spaggiari

Lucia Spaggiari

MFR / MicroFinanza Rating

Location: France
Year of qualification: 2016

l.spaggiari@mf-rating.com

Tanaka

Haruna Tanaka

Gojo & Company, Inc.

Location: Japan
Year of qualification: 2021

haruna.tanaka@gojo.co

Tewari Gandhi

Praachi Tewari Gandhi

Independent

Location: India
Year of qualification: 2019

praachi.tewari.gandhi@gmail.com

Thomas

Nancy Thomas

CARE International

Location: United Kingdom
Year of qualification: 2020

nthomas@careinternational.org

Thompson

Georgina Thompson

ECLOF Dominican Republic

Location: RepĂșblica Dominicana
Year of qualification: 2015

georgina_thompson@yahoo.com

Torre

Luca Torre

GAWA Capital

Location: España
Year of qualification: 2017

luca.torre@gawacapital.com

Umpiérrez Olivera

Mario Umpiérrez Olivera

PACTO / I'm PACTO

Location: Uruguay
Year of qualification: 2019

mario.umpierrez@gmail.com

Uwimbabazi

Patricia Uwimbabazi

Independent

Location: Rwanda
Year of qualification: 2020

puwim@yahoo.com

Vaca

Javier Antonio Vaca

FIG / Finanzas Inclusivas y Gobernanza

Location: Ecuador
Year of qualification: 2019

jvacafig@gmail.com

Vitorica

Agustin Vitorica

GAWA Capital

Location: España
Year of qualification: 2017

avitorica@gawacapital.com

Wanjeri

Elizabeth Wanjeri

Premier Credit Limited

Location: Kenya
Year of qualification: 2023

e.wanjeri@platcorpgroup.com

Wong

Nicole Wong

Opportunity International

Location: Singapore
Year of qualification: 2019

nwong@opportunity.org

Zafar

Maida Zafar

Independent

Location: Pakistan
Year of qualification: 2018

mydazafar@gmail.com

Zehra

Sana Zehra

M-CRIL / Micro-Credit Ratings International Limited

Location: Canada
Year of qualification: 2016

sanazehra@m-cril.com

Join thousands of users on SPI Online

Powerful evaluation tools to turn intentions into impact.