Qualified Auditors Directory

This directory only displays auditors qualified in SEPM or Client Protection, and available to support you in the field. To view the whole network, download the full list of SEPM Pros.

Filters

Abalo

Maria Silvia Abalo

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Argentina
Languages: Espa├▒ol

msabalo@gmail.com

Abbas

Saba Abbas

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Pakistan
Languages: English

sabaabbas.89@gmail.com

Afetor

Jacques Afetor

SIDI

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Togo
Languages: Fran├žais, English

jacques.afetor@gmail.com

Ahouandjinou

Max Franck Ahouandjinou

Cabinet dÔÇÖEtudes, de conseils, dÔÇÖaudits et de formation SISTI

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Cameroun
Languages: Fran├žais

framaxa@gmail.com

Akplogan

Carine Akplogan

Djondo Management & Development

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: B├ęnin
Languages: English, Fran├žais

carine@dmdconsult.com

Amegnigan

Joliette Nephtalie K. Amegnigan

APSFD B├ęnin / Association professionnelle des syst├Ęmes financiers d├ęcentralis├ęs

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: B├ęnin
Languages: Fran├žais

amegniganjoliette@yahoo.fr

Annadanam

Veena Yamini Annadanam

Ankuram Social Ventures Private Limited

SEPM and CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: India
Languages: English

yamini@ankuram.org

Annes Da Silva

Alexandra Annes Da Silva

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: M├ęxico
Languages: Português

alexandra.annes@gmail.com

Arnaudin

Santiago Arnaudin

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Espa├▒a
Languages: English, Espa├▒ol

santiago.arnaudin@hotmail.com

Asila

Priscah Atemi Asila

BRAC International Holdings B.V.

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Kenya
Languages: English

atemiasila@brac.net

Attanda

Mohamed Attanda

MAIN / Microfinance African Institutions Network

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Togo
Languages: English, Fran├žais

m.attanda@mainnetwork.org

Ba

Amadou Ba

Impact Cube

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: France
Languages: Fran├žais

baamadousamba@yahoo.fr

Ball

Patrick Ball

BFC

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: South Africa
Languages: English

patrick.ball@bfconsulting.com

Barr├Ęs

Isabelle Barr├Ęs

Independent

CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: United States
Languages: English, Fran├žais, Espa├▒ol

isabelle.barres@gmail.com

Begmatova

Nigina Begmatova

Agents for Impact GmbH & Co.

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Tajikistan
Languages: English

nigina.begmatova@agentsforimpact.com

Berrospi Mendoza

Elmer Berrospi Mendoza

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Per├║
Languages: Espa├▒ol

elmer.berrospi@pucp.pe

Blanco Zampillo

Enrique Blanco Zampillo

Invest in Visions GmbH

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Per├║
Languages: English, Espa├▒ol

eblanco.extern@investinvisions.com

Bland├│n Montenegro

C├ęsar Augusto Bland├│n Montenegro

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Nicaragua
Languages: Espa├▒ol

cblandon@hotmail.com

Blijdenstein

Job Blijdenstein

Faceta Central S.A.

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Guatemala
Languages: Espa├▒ol

jobb@facetacentral.com

Boah

Joseph Boah

VFI / VisionFund International / World Vision International

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Belgium
Languages: English, Fran├žais

jboah.cass@gmail.com

Bongaba

Finila Theophida Bongaba

Independant

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Cameroon
Languages: English

finilatheophida@yahoo.com

Bonilla Valdiviezo

Veronica Rossana Bonilla Valdiviezo

Red de Instituciones Financieras de Desarrollo (RFD)

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Ecuador
Languages: Espa├▒ol

rbonilla@rfd.org.ec

Caminero

Oricel Caminero

Achieve Consulting Group

SEPM and CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: Rep├║blica Dominicana
Languages: English, Fran├žais, Espa├▒ol

oricel@hotmail.com

Castillo

Aracely Castillo

REDCAMIF / Red Centroamericana y del Caribe de Microfinanzas

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Nicaragua
Languages: English, Espa├▒ol

a.castillo@redcamif.org

C├ęspedes Quiroga

Fabiola C├ęspedes Quiroga

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Bolivia
Languages: Espa├▒ol

facespedes@yahoo.com

Constancias

Eug├ęnie Constancias

EdM / Entrepreneurs du Monde

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: France
Languages: English, Fran├žais

eugenie.constancias@entrepreneursdumonde.org

Crisà

Joris Crisà

Independant

SEPM and CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: Italy
Languages: English, Fran├žais

jorisluciano.crisa@gmail.com

Cueva

Jefferson Cueva

Red de Instituciones Financieras de Desarrollo (RFD)

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Ecuador
Languages: Espa├▒ol

jcueva@rfd.org.ec

Da Costa

Gilles Da Costa

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: B├ęnin
Languages: English, Fran├žais

dacostagilles@yahoo.fr

Dassou

Daniel Dassou

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: B├ęnin
Languages: Fran├žais

dassou.daniel@gmail.com

De Los Santo Jim├ęnez

Edgi De Los Santo Jim├ęnez

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: United States
Languages: English

edgi.delossantos@gmail.com

Djondo

Patrick Romaric Djondo

Satis Fintech SA

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: B├ęnin
Languages: English, Fran├žais

patrick@dmdconsult.com

Dountio

Zacheri Dountio

RICHY Professional School of Microfinance and Management

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Cameroun
Languages: Fran├žais

z_dountio@yahoo.fr

ELOUNDOU OWONA

Zacharie ELOUNDOU OWONA

ABC Consulting

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Cameroun
Languages: Fran├žais, English

eloundouo@gmail.com

Fall

Mor Fall

Poly Conseils

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: S├ęn├ęgal
Languages: Fran├žais

tawafall25.mf@gmail.com

Forster

Cara Forster

SPTF / Social Performance Task Force

SEPM and CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: United States
Languages: English, Espa├▒ol

caraforster@sptfnetwork.org

Furest

Diego Furest

PACTO / I'm PACTO

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Uruguay
Languages: Espa├▒ol

furest.diego@gmail.com

Gbetnkom

Olivier Gbetnkom

Microfinance Consulting Group and partners

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Cameroun
Languages: English, Fran├žais

gbetnkom2005@yahoo.fr

González Conner

Jean Marlen González Conner

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Nicaragua
Languages: Espa├▒ol

jegoco34@gmail.com

Gonzalez Hernández

Massiell Carolina Gonzalez Hernández

Independant

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Nicaragua
Languages: Espa├▒ol

massiellcarolina@gmail.com

Gravesteijn-Uraimova

Rakhat Gravesteijn-Uraimova

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Switzerland
Languages: English, Russian

r.uraimova@gmail.com

Guarneri

Micol Guarneri

Independent

SEPM and CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: France
Languages: English, Fran├žais, Espa├▒ol

micol.guarneri@gmail.com

Gu├Ęye

A├»da Gu├Ęye

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: France
Languages: English, Fran├žais

gueye22@hotmail.com

Gueye

Mbagnick Gueye

OMEGA MICROFINANCE

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Senegal
Languages: English, Fran├žais

mbagueye64@gmail.com

Hassenteufel

Hans Hassenteufel

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Bolivia
Languages: English, Espa├▒ol

h2ols@yahoo.com

Herrera

Jessica Herrera

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Ecuador
Languages: Espa├▒ol

jessicahfig@gmail.com

Hesse

Klaus Hesse

German Confederation of Cooperatives (DGRV)

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Ecuador
Languages: Espa├▒ol

khesse@dgrv.coop

Honvou

Sylvestre Fonton Honvou

FSH Expertises

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: B├ęnin
Languages: English, Fran├žais

sylvestre.honvou@gmail.com

Ibarra

Roberto Ibarra

Grupo Anal├ştica S.A.

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Guatemala
Languages: Espa├▒ol

ribarra@grupoanalitica.com

Inthamone

Vidary Inthamone

Independant

CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: Slovak Republic
Languages: English, Fran├žais

vinthamone@gmail.com

Joyas

Lalaine Joyas

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Philippines
Languages: English

lalaine.joyas@gmail.com

Juárez Sepúlveda

Edgar Laureano Juárez Sepúlveda

Grupo Anal├ştica S.A.

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Guatemala
Languages: English, Espa├▒ol

sepulveda@grupoanalitica.com

Karambadzakis

Nicolas Karambadzakis

ECLOF International

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Germany
Languages: English

nicolas.karambadzakis@eclof.org

Kengne

David Kengne

MICROFINANCE ACADEMY

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Cameroun
Languages: Fran├žais

mf.academy2013@gmail.com

Kiarie

Wanjiku Kiarie

Independant

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Kenya
Languages: English

wanjikukiarie2015@gmail.com

Koffi

Ars├Ęne Koffi

APSFD-C├┤te dÔÇÖIvoire

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: C├┤te d'Ivoire
Languages: Fran├žais

arsenkoffi@gmail.com

Koross

Faith Koross

Platinum Credit Limited

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Kenya
Languages: English

faith@platcorpgroup.com

Kuklewicz

Amelia Kuklewicz

Grameen Foundation

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Ecuador
Languages: English, Espa├▒ol

akuklewicz@grameenfoundation.org

Lázaro Laura

Hernán Dario Lázaro Laura

IDEA

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Per├║
Languages: Espa├▒ol

hernan.lazaro.21@gmail.com

Ledesma

Jesila Ledesma

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Philippines
Languages: English

jesiledesma@yahoo.com

Llamas Vega

Jos├ę Llamas Vega

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Per├║
Languages: English, Espa├▒ol

jose.llamas8@gmail.com

Martinez

Larry Francisco Martinez

CONAMI / Comision Nacional de Microfinanzas

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Nicaragua
Languages: Espa├▒ol

lmartinez@conami.gob.ni

Montano

Franklin Montano

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: El Salvador
Languages: Espa├▒ol

famontano@hotmail.com

Mukarugwiza

Mediatrice Mukarugwiza

Independant

SEPM and CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: Rwanda
Languages: English, Fran├žais

gwizamedia@gmail.com

Mvogo

Bernard Mvogo

Programme d'Appui ├á la Strat├ęgie Nationale de la Finance Inclusive (PA-SNFI)

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Cameroun
Languages: Fran├žais

mvogob@yahoo.fr

Navarro

Antoine Navarro

CGAP

CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: France
Languages: English, Fran├žais, Espa├▒ol

antoine.t.navarro@gmail.com

Neo

Cheriel Neo

Gojo & Company, Inc.

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Japan
Languages: English

cheriel.neo@gojo.co

Ngendahimana

Joseph Gonzague Ngendahimana

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Rwanda
Languages: English

ngendahimana75@gmail.com

Nougues

Tomas Nougues

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Argentina
Languages: Espa├▒ol

tominougues@gmail.com

Ola

Antoinette Ola

Independant

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Cameroun
Languages: Fran├žais

clavermanitou@yahoo.fr

Oliveira da Silva

Marcio Oliveira da Silva

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Brazil
Languages: English, Espa├▒ol

marcio@ceteg.net.br

Ongolo

Maximin Ongolo

Independant

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Cameroun
Languages: Fran├žais

ongolomax@yahoo.fr

Pantua-Juanito

Marilou Pantua-Juanito

Oikocredit International

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Philippines
Languages: English

mjuanito@oikocredit.org

P├ęrez

Nahuel P├ęrez

FINRURAL / La Asociaci├│n de Instituciones Financieras de Desarrollo

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Bolivia
Languages: Espa├▒ol

nperez@finrural.org.bo

Phetthany

Pamouane Phetthany

Green Learning Center

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Laos
Languages: English

pamouane@glclao.org

Pierolivo

Micaela Pierolivo

Independant

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Argentina
Languages: Espa├▒ol

pierolivo.m@hotmail.com

POUNTOUGNIGNI YEYAP

Emmanuel POUNTOUGNIGNI YEYAP

Independant

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Cameroun
Languages: Fran├žais

pount_yeyap@yahoo.fr

Ramm

Hans Ramm

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Switzerland
Languages: English, Fran├žais

hans@ramm-consulting.com

Razakaharivelo

Charlot Razakaharivelo

FIDEV / Finance pour le D├ęveloppement

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Madagascar
Languages: Fran├žais, English

fideco.mada@gmail.com

Roa Blanco

Claudia Gabriela Roa Blanco

CONAMI / Comision Nacional de Microfinanzas

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Nicaragua
Languages: Espa├▒ol

claudirobla@gmail.com

Rodriguez

Tomas Rodriguez

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Nicaragua
Languages: English, Espa├▒ol

tomas.e.rodriguez.a@gmail.com

Rosales Rodriguez

Perla Rosales Rodriguez

F&GE Consultores / Finanzas para el Desarrollo y Gesti├│n Empresarial, S.A

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Nicaragua
Languages: Espa├▒ol

perlarosalesr@gmail.com

Sawanawadu

Niroshani Sawanawadu

BOPA Pte Ltd / Base of Pyramid Asia

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Sri Lanka
Languages: English

niroshanis@bopa-microfinance.com

Schuler

Melissa Schuler

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Germany
Languages: English

m.schuler@fs.de

Sene

Ismaïla Sene

Independant

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: S├ęn├ęgal
Languages: Fran├žais

sene.conseils@gmail.com

Shafiq Oqla Sahawneh

Ala' Shafiq Oqla Sahawneh

Ahli MicroFinance Company

CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: Jordan
Languages: ě╣ě▒ěĘ┘Ő, English

assahawneh@gmail.com

Sicat

Allan Robert Sicat

MCPI / Microfinance Council of the Philippines, Inc.

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Philippines
Languages: English

allan.sicat@microfinancecouncil.org

Silva Mendieta

Regina Silva Mendieta

Independant

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Nicaragua
Languages: English

rsmendieta@gmail.com

Smit

Ingrid Smit

Independent

SEPM and CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: Kenya
Languages: English

ismit@kukuzacon.com

Sobalvarro Arostegui

Yaoska Zarawuaska Sobalvarro Arostegui

CONAMI / Comision Nacional de Microfinanzas

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Nicaragua
Languages: Espa├▒ol

ysobalvarro@conami.gob.ni

Tewari Gandhi

Praachi Tewari Gandhi

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: India
Languages: English

praachi.tewari.gandhi@gmail.com

Thomas

Nancy Thomas

CARE International

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: United Kingdom
Languages: English

nthomas@careinternational.org

Umpi├ęrrez Olivera

Mario Umpi├ęrrez Olivera

PACTO / I'm PACTO

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Uruguay
Languages: Espa├▒ol

mario.umpierrez@gmail.com

Uwimbabazi

Patricia Uwimbabazi

Independent

SEPM and CP Qualified Auditor

Based in: Rwanda
Languages: English, Fran├žais

puwim@yahoo.com

Vaca

Javier Antonio Vaca

FIG / Finanzas Inclusivas y Gobernanza

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Ecuador
Languages: Espa├▒ol, English

jvacafig@gmail.com

Vitorica

Agustin Vitorica

GAWA Capital

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Espa├▒a
Languages: Espa├▒ol

avitorica@gawacapital.com

Wanjeri

Elizabeth Wanjeri

Premier Credit Limited

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Kenya
Languages: English

e.wanjeri@platcorpgroup.com

Zafar

Maida Zafar

Independent

SEPM Qualified Auditor

Based in: Pakistan
Languages: English, ě╣ě▒ěĘ┘Ő

mydazafar@gmail.com

Join thousands of users on SPI Online

Powerful evaluation tools to turn intentions into impact.